New Year 2009 Celebration in Sharjah, UAE

Celebrated new year’s eve with my extended family in our flat in Sharjah, UAE.
The boys in my family worn the Stuttgart T-shirt given by family friend in Germany.
My wife though has to do some workout to be able to wear the nice shirts I brought from Germany.
 
We enjoyed watching the digitial pictures which are immediately available for viewing in our digital photo frame.
I’ve also selected pictures, which I resized and uploaded to this online digital spaces.
I then send the links to family and friends, immediately making available the pictures we’ve taken just few minutes ago.
 
Other than the new year’s pictures, I’ve also created online photo album for the pictures taken in Dubai Mall aquarium.
Leave a Reply

