Test App WordPress

Testing WordPress Android App, so far “logour” not found yet, must be there somewhere.

I hope it works like my laptop version where I write offline and publish only when I choose to.

Will keep this posted on how this app goes. Would be perfect if I can write wherever, update on my laptop and publish when I choose to.

Here’s hoping…

One thought on “Test App WordPress

  1. “Disconnect from WordPress.com” under “Profile” tab is how you lofout.
    I prefer “Logout/Logoff/Signoff” link or button instead, but that’s ok, just glad to have figured it out.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

